Summer Casual Bag

Summer Casual Bag

 Summer Bag

A cross-body bag is perfect for summer.  It’s easy to just grab and go.  I especially love this cognac colored one.  It pretty much goes with anything.  What’s your favorite summer bag?

I’ve been searching for a cognac colored cross-body bag for a couple of years.  All the bags I have found and have loved are too expensive.  And each time I almost take the plunge and purchase one, my “common sense” self says…”you really do not need another cross-body bag, put it down and move on.”  (Sometimes, I don’t really like that “common sense” person inside of my head).

Leave a Reply

