Pack and Go – Quick Weekend Trip

Pack and Go - Quick Trip

Black and White

For a quick weekend trip, why not coordinate your colors?  I love the way this all came together.  It’s not a lot of clothes, but the outfits are numerous and so cute.  I think I need that maxi skirt in my life…

Do you coordinate your travel wardrobes?  If you don’t, try it.

Black Strap Watch

Yes, that’s my watch, again.  I’m loving this piece of jewelry in my collection.  I find that it works great for casual and dress-up.  It’s one of my favorite pieces of jewelry, right now.

Leave a Reply

