Summer BBQ

Summer BBQ

Romper

What’s not to love about this pink romper?  I’ve styled it for a summer bbq – an unexpected look for a summer bbq, no doubt.  Would y’all wear this to a bbq, or would you simply throw on those cutoff jean shorts, a tank and some flip flops?

Yes, I do believe in dressing appropriately for your age, but I also believe that you should dress for your lifestyle, body type and style preferences, regardless of age.  Rompers usually look best on younger ladies and teenage girls, but when styled in a sophisticated way, such as that above, even women my age might be able to get away with them. Do y’all wear rompers?

This outfit can also be worn to brunch, shopping, drinks with friends, a summer stroll, etc.  And I say “yes” to that beautiful clutch.  I need that in my closet.

Leave a Reply

